Various - Cream - 15 Years

Various - Cream - 15 Years download
ALbum Title:
Cream - 15 Years
Short Info:
Category: Electronic
Style: House, Trance
Year: 2008
Size .RAR Mp3 album:
1911 mb
Size .RAR FLAC album:
1581 mb

Free Download links

Various - Cream - 15 Years
MP3 version

1581 downloads at 17 mb/s

Various - Cream - 15 Years
FLAC-APE version

1911 downloads at 19 mb/s


Alan Braxe & Fred Falke Intro 3:33
Ultra Naté Free 4:42
David Morales Pres. The Face Feat. Juliet Rogers* Needin' U (Vocal Version) 2:54
Reel 2 Real Jazz It Up (Erick 'More' Morillo Club Mix) 3:31
Kenny 'Dope'* Presents The Bucketheads The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind) 3:16
Robin S* Show Me Love (StoneBridge Club Mix) 4:04
Alex Party Alex Party (Saturday Night Party) 2:48
Strike U Sure Do 4:17
Happy Clappers I Believe 3:33
Nightcrawlers, The* Push The Feeling On 2:50
Sandy B Make The World Go Round (Deep Dish Vocal Mix) 2:51
Alison Limerick Where Love Lives 3:53
Pulse The Lover That You Are (The Club Vocal Mix) 4:51
De'Lacy Hideaway (Dubfire Needs To Score) 3:32
Bob Sinclar I Feel For You 5:01
Masters At Work Pres. India To Be In Love (MAW '99 Mix) 3:42
Kings Of Tomorrow Finally 5:11
Double 99 Rip Groove 2:17
Sol Brothers Feat. Kathy Brown Turn Me Out (Turn To Sugar) 4:57
Kadoc The Nighttrain 3:17
Robert Owens I'll Be Your Friend 3:58
Fire Island If You Should Need A Friend 4:17
Frankie Knuckles Feat. Jamie Principle Your Love 4:46
X-Press 2 London Xpress 3:27
Kathy Sledge Another Star (Classic 12" Mix) 3:51
Shades Of Rhythm Sound Of Eden 3:54
Lil' Mo' Yang* Reach (Lil' More Mix) 2:46
Joe T Vannelli Project* Sweetest Day Of May (Greed's Euphorik Vocal Mix) 4:00
Sam Ellis Club Lonely (Luv Dup Remix) 4:57
S'Express Theme From S'Express 3:11
George Morel Let's Groove 2:48
Rhythm On The Loose Break Of Dawn 3:47
Atlantic Ocean Waterfall (12" Original Netherlands Mix) 3:32
O.T. Quartet* Hold That Sucker Down (Builds Like A Skyscraper Mix) 3:50
Subliminal Cuts Le Voie Le Soleil 2:58
Hardrive Deep Inside 3:09
Bump I'm Rushin' (Martian Mix) 4:16
Jam & Spoon Stella 3:48
Underworld Cowgirl 4:56
The Prodigy Breathe 4:29
Hybrid Finished Symphony 3:52
Olive You're Not Alone 3:40
Way Out West Mind Circus (Gabriel & Dresden Remix) 5:59
IIO Rapture (Riva Remix) 3:19
Lustral Everytime (Nalin & Kane Remix) 5:12
Three Drives Greece 2000 2:08
Agnelli & Nelson El Nino 5:12
Chicane Salt Water 4:08
Sasha Xpander 3:33
Nalin & Kane Beachball (Extended Vocal Mix) 4:01
Storm Storm 3:04
Cygnus X The Orange Theme (Moonmans Mix) 4:43
Push Universal Nation (Ferry Corsten Remix) 3:40
Art Of Trance Madagascar 3:40
Mauro Picotto Lizard (Claxixx Mix) 2:36
Veracocha Carte Blanche 3:40
Pulser Cloudwalking 3:40
Dogzilla Without You 4:29
Ambassador The Fade 3:54
OceanLab Beautiful Together (Signum Remix) 4:02


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CREAMCD4 Various Cream - 15 Years ‎(3xCD, Comp) Ministry Of Sound CREAMCD4 UK 2008
none Various Cream - 15 Years ‎(3xCDr, Album, Comp, Promo) Ministry Of Sound none UK 2008


Related Music Albums or Tracks: